Enterprise Truck Rental Canada – Long-Term Truck Rental

Long-Term Truck Rental 

                                                                                                           Contact Us

Meeting Your Needs
Across Canada 

Long Term__Across Canada

Businesses in industries like oil and gas, construction, mineral exploration, or alternative energy often need light-duty commercial grade trucks for projects lasting 30 days to six months—or even longer.  With Enterprise Long-Term Rental, you’ll get a vehicle equipped to meet your needs all across Canada. Enterprise Truck Rental provides vehicles to corporations, municipalities, and provincial governments.  We offer you a single point of contact, competitive rates, and 24/7 roadside assistance.  And our coast-to-coast presence means we’re close enough to your job site to deliver the vehicles you need, when you need them.

More Than A
Rental Truck

More Than A Rental Truck

More than just dependable vehicles, Enterprise offers you a total transportation solution to meet your specific project needs. Whether it’s revolving amber lights, tow hitches, tool boxes or buggy whips, we’ll outfit your trucks with the right features and accessories to help you get the job done in more than one region across Canada. Outfit your truck to meet your project needs with:

• Revolving Amber Light • Truck Caps
• Tow Hitches • Heavy Duty Tires
• Buggy Whips • First Aid Kit
• Fire Extinguisher • Stake Beds
• Box Liners • Flat Decks
• Back Rack • Tool Boxes
• Snow Tires  


Your Partner
for the Long Run

Long Term_Trucks

Because we work as your strategic partner, we are able to provide custom transportation solutions rather than “one size fits all” programs. By understanding your business, we can help you make your fleet more productive by supplementing it with rental vehicles when you need to complete an important long-term project.Pick Enterprise for your long-term project needs. We’ll keep you on the job.

“Specialized Features”

Because of the business we’re in, we need trucks that are equipped with specialized features. Our Enterprise team always makes sure our trucks are properly outfitted for our project needs.

Gail F.


Construction Management Services Canada

Location de camion à long terme








                                                                                                           Contactez-nous

Vos besoins sont comblés
d'un bout à l'autre du Canada

Long Term__Across Canada fr_CA

Les commerces du domaine de l'exploitation pétrolière, de la construction, de l'exploration minière ou des énergies de remplacement ont souvent besoin de camions légers de catégorie commerciale pour des projets de 30 jours à 6 mois, et même plus. Le service de location à long terme Enterprise vous procure un véhicule équipé pour vos besoins où que vous soyez au Canada. Location de camions Enterprise fournit des véhicules aux grandes sociétés, aux municipalités et aux gouvernements provinciaux. Vous bénéficiez d'un interlocuteur unique, de tarifs concurrentiels et d'une assistance routière 24 heures sur 24. Notre présence d'un bout à l'autre du pays nous permet d'être toujours à proximité de votre chantier pour vous livrer les véhicules dont vous avez besoin, au moment où vous en avez besoin.

Plus qu’un
camion de location

More Than A Rental Truck

Enterprise vous offre plus que des véhicules fiables : c'est une solution de transport complète qui répond aux besoins particuliers de vos projets. Gyrophares, attelages de remorquage, coffres à outils, mâts de sûreté, etc., nous installerons sur vos camions tout ce qu'il faut pour vous aider à bien faire votre travail et ce, dans plus d'une région d'un bout à l'autre du Canada. Pour que votre camion réponde aux besoins de vos projets, vous pouvez y ajouter les accessoires suivants :

• Gyrophares • Couvercle de caisse
• Attelage de remorquage • Pneus de service intense
• Mât de sûreté • Trousse de premiers soins
• Extincteur • Plateforme à ridelles
• Revêtement intérieur de caisse • Plateforme
• Bâti de chargement arrière • Coffre à outils
• Pneus d'hiver


Votre partenaire
à long terme

Votre partenaire à long terme

En tant que votre partenaire stratégique, nous vous offrons des solutions sur mesure plutôt que toutes faites. Nous comprenons bien votre commerce, et ceci nous permet de vous aider à optimiser votre flotte en y ajoutant des véhicules de location lorsque vous avez à réaliser un gros projet à long terme.Enterprise, le choix évident pour vos besoins à long terme. Nous vous aidons à limiter les interruptions de travail.

«Caractéristiques particulières»

La nature de notre commerce exige des camions munis d’équipements spécialisés. Les gens chez Enterprise font en sorte que nos camions répondent toujours parfaitement à nos besoins.

Gail F.

Gestionnaire,

Construction Management Services Canada

TransCanada